ZML Didaktik / Innovative Learning Scenarios

My objectives in the creativity xMOOC #xcc13

Posted on: April 22, 2013

My main objectives
  1. First of all I want to experience how a xMOOC works, what I like about it and what I don’t like, what is easy and what is hard. Therefore I plan to participate continually during the 6 weeks.
  2. I want to get the statement of accomplishment, which means that I plan to do all the assignments.

Further objectives

  1. I want to learn about useful learning materials because in reviews about the xMOOCs of elite universities the participants praise the learning materials.
  2. I’m curios of the assignments and want to get further ideas what kind of assignments are easy, interesting, difficult for me.
  3. I want to observe my motivation – what motivates me and why? What discourages me?
  4. I will try to get to know some of the 17.000 participants and I will reflect which tools are useful for me (the internal forum, the fb-group, the google+ group, …).
  5. And of course I would like to enhance my creativity😉

Let’s see which if these objectives will be fulfilled at the end of the xMOOC in 6 weeks.

Schreibe einen Kommentar

