ZML Didaktik / Innovative Learning Scenarios

Am I smart enough to participate in a MOOC? (2)

Posted on: Mai 9, 2012

As mentioned earlier in this blog I wrote an Abstract for the  11th Annual IAS-STS Conference „Critical Issues in Science and Technology Studies“ 2012, Special Session: Mobile learning and working – how ‚smart technologies‘ change our lives, May 7-8, 2012 wich was accepted.

So yesterday I presented my experiences with the Change MOOC and for the first time  (in my life!) my slides are made of pictures – normally I’m writing text without „ornaments“. Referring to the topic of this week🙂 I used my creative online self in the preparation of the slides.

I will attach the presentation: ias-sts-2012-pauschenwein

2 Antworten to "Am I smart enough to participate in a MOOC? (2)"

Nice job, this slides. Challenge: try a slideshow without text. People are excited by pictures, no need for words on a slide because you will speak the words. It will make your audience more active.

Yeah, I will try the next time🙂

Schreibe einen Kommentar

