ZML Didaktik / Innovative Learning Scenarios

Nancy’s comment

Posted on: November 3, 2011

Nancy writes The slides are clearly and artifact of the interaction and not an exposition of ideas. It may have been intentional provocation on my part, or the laziness of an over busy person. What would you like to explore together?

Hm, What would I like to explore together? First I will return to Nancy’s slides because the visualizations keep returning in my head – I really like them. I want to explore if I can get something out of it after the process in which I didn’t attend.

Then I will investigate Nancy’s link to http://www.socialartistryinstitute.org/who_are_social_artists.htm to get further ideas about being a social artist. When I‘ m working with my virtual groups I have the feeling of being creative, we laugh together, we tease one another, we develop great idas together – but I’m no artist. And my groups are rather small and cosy (6-27 persons).

And finally I will go looking around in the virtual room to find a story about social artists in their learning life – I’m not sure if I will succeed ….

Schreibe einen Kommentar

