ZML Didaktik / Innovative Learning Scenarios

As week 7 is missing …

Posted on: Oktober 24, 2011

…. and my twitter tweet didn’t get a reaction during the last 3 minutes I’m free to go back in history🙂 I will return to week 3 and the fabulous book of Martin Weller and read the next chapter!

That’s another part of reflecting my dealing with the MOOC. Is it ok to go back? Read material of week 3 when everybody emerged himself or herself into week 7? Will I get some responses or be alone in week 3??

By the way: I’m so happy that not only we at my institute and university are having absurde, not-understandable technical problems.

Schreibe einen Kommentar

